Skip to main content

Staff Achievements

retired teachers

SWMSTA award


Congratulations to Mariah Dollarhide, Katie Winton, Michael Lewis and Kim Jordan on their SWMSTA award. Way to represent Spokane! 🦉 We are proud of all of you. 💛


Sarah Crabtree Award
Congratulations to HES counselor, Sarah Crabtree for being recognized as a Regional Honoree for Southwest Missouri’s 2022 Regional Teachers of the Year this evening!
Sarah Crabtree Award